September 28, 2009

Birthday Wish

Posted in film, history, non-fiction, religion, science at 11:17 am by Jerry

It seems there is a special copy of a 150 year old book coming out on my birthday – November 19. The book is the one and only Origin of Species by Charles Darwin. I just took a quick glance through my library and couldn’t find a copy of this monumental classic. So I’ve made this special copy my birthday wish.

And here’s a youtube to introduce this special copy I’m talking about:

1 Comment »

  1. Will said,

    That was the coolest thing EVER! I especially liked the “Dawkins intro to the Bible” idea. I saw your other post, and I’m waiting for the time it deserves to respond. Even now, Im typing with one hand, with my Fresh People snoozing in the other arm 🙂


Leave a Reply

